Mark qtmultimedia as an optional dependency for qtwinextras
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 08:27:10 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 08:48:23 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
The QtWinExtras Music Player example uses QtMultimedia.

Change-Id: Ib720710a8563d6bfa39aec8b82e9a87517b7e015
Reviewed-by: Mandeep Sandhu <mandeepsandhu.chd@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 5b80d16..380e06a 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -61,9 +61,9 @@ addModule(qlalr, qtbase)
 addModule(qtsvg, qtbase)
 addModule(qtxmlpatterns, qtbase)
 addModule(qtdeclarative, qtbase, qtsvg qtxmlpatterns)
-addModule(qtwinextras, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtquickcontrols, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtmultimedia, qtdeclarative)
+addModule(qtwinextras, qtbase, qtdeclarative qtmultimedia)
 addModule(qtactiveqt, qtbase)
 addModule(qt3d, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtjsondb, qtdeclarative)