Not add remote for external developers master_201108262201
authorLiang Qi <liang.qi@nokia.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 11:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
Gerrit is still for internal at the time.

Task-number: QTBUG-21139
Change-Id: Idc282e4db06246dc173f745e11234647d302edd4
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3669
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@nokia.com>
init-repository

index 4192929..049af5f 100755 (executable)
@@ -569,6 +569,7 @@ sub git_clone_one_submodule
     my $mirror_webkit_url     = $self->{ 'mirror-webkit-url' };
     my $mirror_v8_url         = $self->{ 'mirror-v8-url'     };
     my $protocol              = $self->{ 'protocol'          };
+    my $nokia_developer       = $self->{ 'nokia-developer'   };
 
     # `--reference FOO' args for the clone, if any.
     my @reference_args;
@@ -620,7 +621,7 @@ sub git_clone_one_submodule
         $self->exe('git', 'remote', 'add', 'mirror', $mirror);
     }
 
-    $self->git_add_remotes($submodule);
+    $self->git_add_remotes($submodule) if $nokia_developer;
 
     if ($self->{'detach-alternates'}) {
         $self->exe('git', 'repack', '-a');
@@ -673,6 +674,8 @@ sub run
 {
     my ($self) = @_;
 
+    my $nokia_developer       = $self->{ 'nokia-developer'   };
+
     $self->check_if_already_initialized;
     $self->git_submodule_init;
 
@@ -690,7 +693,7 @@ sub run
         $self->git_clone_all_submodules;
     }
 
-    $self->git_add_remotes('qt5');
+    $self->git_add_remotes('qt5') if $nokia_developer;
 
     return;
 }