Only add dependency to qtactiveqt if it's available master_201203212353
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:13:19 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:39:14 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
Don't need to be platform specific about it.

Change-Id: I3ca981ec03b977961afaa18f09cde10b8b99c64e
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index d64c62f..20e2259 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -43,7 +43,6 @@ module_qtwebkit_examples_and_demos.depends = module_qtwebkit
 module_qttools.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qttools
 module_qttools.target = module-qttools
 module_qttools.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript module_qtquick1 module_qtdeclarative
-win32:module_qttools.depends += module_qtactiveqt
 
 module_qttranslations.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qttranslations
 module_qttranslations.target = module-qttranslations
@@ -147,7 +146,10 @@ exists(qtdoc/qtdoc.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtdoc
 exists(qlalr/qlalr.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qlalr
 exists(qtqa/qtqa.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtqa
 exists(qtlocation/qtlocation.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtlocation
-exists(qtactiveqt/qtactiveqt.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtactiveqt
+exists(qtactiveqt/qtactiveqt.pro) {
+    SUBDIRS += module_qtactiveqt
+    module_qttools.depends += module_qtactiveqt
+}
 exists(qtsensors/qtsensors.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtsensors
 exists(qtsystems/qtsystems.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtsystems
 exists(qtmultimedia/qtmultimedia.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtmultimedia