Enabled qtconnectivity by default. master_201109231311
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 23:46:58 +0000 (09:46 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 02:58:37 +0000 (04:58 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic34b6d270cdb754167977e9bda4c41a23819f31a
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/5415
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 83eae2e..02439ce 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -98,8 +98,6 @@ module_qtpim.depends = module_qtdeclarative
 module_qtconnectivity.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtconnectivity
 module_qtconnectivity.target = module-qtconnectivity
 module_qtconnectivity.depends = module_qtsystems
-# not yet enabled by default
-module_qtconnectivity.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 # only qtbase is required to exist. The others may not - but it is the
 # users responsibility to ensure that all needed dependencies exist, or