re-instate a top-level docs target master_1354231155
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 23:17:42 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
now that it's not in default_post any more, each concerned repo needs to
request it explicitly. as this is not a regular qt module, it happens a
bit differently than elsewhere.

Change-Id: I47f741e09add302fb4b1146be73da2f26a67a5af
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@digia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index db1af56..f631129 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ cache(, super)
 
 TEMPLATE      = subdirs
 
-CONFIG += prepare_docs
+CONFIG += prepare_docs qt_docs_targets
 
 module_qtbase.subdir = qtbase
 module_qtbase.target = module-qtbase