Don't include init-repository and .gitmodules in the package either master_201209150138
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:12:59 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 15:31:34 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
Even though qt5.git will not be packaged either.

Change-Id: I9bc02170dde1262aeb839741722d275bdb9e4b46
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
.gitattributes

index 1a045fa..7db26d8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,6 @@
 .tag                    export-subst
 .gitignore              export-ignore
 .gitattributes          export-ignore
+.gitmodules             export-ignore
 .commit-template        export-ignore
+init-repository         export-ignore