Added missing SUBDIRS+=module_qtjsbackend
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 01:24:45 +0000 (11:24 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 05:34:21 +0000 (06:34 +0100)
Module cannot be compiled without this.

Change-Id: I1ea3bd6f21b389db0c758abebd6e851a77a1d682
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Jyri Tahtela <jyri.tahtela@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 4f0e006..bf207c6 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -148,6 +148,7 @@ exists(qtpim/qtpim.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtpim
 exists(qtconnectivity/qtconnectivity.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtconnectivity
 exists(qtwayland/qtwayland.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtwayland
 exists(qtjsondb/qtjsondb.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtjsondb
+exists(qtjsbackend/qtjsbackend.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtjsbackend
 
 exists(qtwebkit/Tools/Scripts/build-webkit) {
     SUBDIRS +=  module_qtwebkit \