Add prepare_docs to CONFIG as preparation to two-pass doc builds newdocs
authorTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:49:48 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:19:13 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
Won't have any effect until the corresponding patch lands in qtbase.

Change-Id: I807ca48d3e2ab671f0d56eea27f72455304d367b
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 3c94cc4..edaf37b 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@ cache(, super)
 
 TEMPLATE      = subdirs
 
+CONFIG += prepare_docs
+
 module_qtbase.subdir = qtbase
 module_qtbase.target = module-qtbase