Qt5: change wiki address in README
authorJyri Tahtela <jyri.tahtela@nokia.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 14:03:11 +0000 (17:03 +0300)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 22:37:01 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
Fix old wiki address to point to new wiki.

Change-Id: Ia5361288cb0afd9ef172b669e894d6a61ca831da
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 19032e3..66874e1 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ HOW TO BUILD QT5
  ==================
 
  Obtaining the source code is described in detail at
- http://wiki.qt-project.org/Main_Page and
+ http://qt-project.org/wiki/Category:Developing_Qt and
  http://qt-project.org/wiki/Get_The_Source.
 
  Cloning Qt5 does not automatically clone all submodules.