Updated submodules. master_201108091700
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 06:39:48 +0000 (16:39 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 06:53:47 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
Change-Id: I08652275b4c8f413618f5a31245b63befb800cb0
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2729
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtfeedback
qtsystems

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 6729dfb..92d88e4 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6729dfbe0ed52d1fd5e1722d28c584cdcdd64545
+Subproject commit 92d88e475518b9f34dd068803d439892bdeaba9a
index 5a8de45..8c0c89a 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 5a8de45440ad924e5e787e12e2396ffeed6cce80
+Subproject commit 8c0c89a72a0ad463bde36c3d36f00cc5914721e1
diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index f7203e3..47a4d78 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit f7203e357df520a9293cd787bfee2ca145460bd3
+Subproject commit 47a4d784edcc3d1342fff343494acfe7e1f2f3be
index 47a111a..246115c 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 47a111ade230fc61e8d8a886f72770aa15efe607
+Subproject commit 246115c7735bb7886e4777147becbb39b7bf373d
index 783b41c..d008366 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 783b41ce95ac71e6d554752cf63ed52981b32b40
+Subproject commit d008366dd2eed9dc2bdd54dbf11d613db37dfd68