Enabled installation of QtGraphicalEffects add-on module. master_201206291523
authorMarko Niemelä <marko.a.niemela@nokia.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 10:13:20 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 05:01:26 +0000 (07:01 +0200)
Default installation has been disabled during alpha/beta
phase of qt5, but there should not be any reasons that
prevents it to be installed along other essential and
add-on modules.

Change-Id: I9cca7526a773f470fe697de918485328befc6100
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Marius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index a3bbcbe..f952ac1 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -124,8 +124,6 @@ module_qtquick1.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript
 module_qtgraphicaleffects.subdir = qtgraphicaleffects
 module_qtgraphicaleffects.target = module-qtgraphicaleffects
 module_qtgraphicaleffects.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
-# not yet enabled by default
-module_qtgraphicaleffects.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 # only qtbase is required to exist. The others may not - but it is the
 # users responsibility to ensure that all needed dependencies exist, or