Enabled qtfeedback, qtquick3d, qtdocgallery by default master_201108161609
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 05:03:21 +0000 (15:03 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 06:02:11 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
These modules are working and maintained, so they should be enabled by
default.  Otherwise problems may go undetected for longer than
necessary.

Change-Id: Id1c79e4c323a31533bf8a0c593431974048a3106
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2986
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Kalle Lehtonen <kalle.ju.lehtonen@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 806bc60..1f4ae49 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -86,20 +86,14 @@ module_qtmultimediakit.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
 module_qtfeedback.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtfeedback
 module_qtfeedback.target = module-qtfeedback
 module_qtfeedback.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
-# not yet enabled by default
-module_qtfeedback.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 module_qtquick3d.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtquick3d
 module_qtquick3d.target = module-qtquick3d
 module_qtquick3d.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
-# not yet enabled by default
-module_qtquick3d.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 module_qtdocgallery.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtdocgallery
 module_qtdocgallery.target = module-qtdocgallery
 module_qtdocgallery.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript module_qtdeclarative
-# not yet enabled by default
-module_qtdocgallery.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 # only qtbase is required to exist. The others may not - but it is the
 # users responsibility to ensure that all needed dependencies exist, or