Add qtenginio as submodule stable_1383309576
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:30:47 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 12:38:03 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
Change-Id: Ida65ce0162fa65c37413ce6716eb6382e1593338
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtenginio [new submodule]

index e8c071b..4a1c3d0 100644 (file)
 [submodule "qtandroidextras"]
        path = qtandroidextras
        url = ../qtandroidextras.git
+[submodule "qtenginio"]
+       path = qtenginio
+       url = ../qtenginio.git
index 819e98f..272193d 100755 (executable)
@@ -208,6 +208,7 @@ my %GERRIT_REPOS = map { $_ => "qt/$_" } qw(
     qtdeclarative
     qtdoc
     qtdocgallery
+    qtenginio
     qtfeedback
     qtgraphicaleffects
     qtimageformats
diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index d374afc..48b2918 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -83,6 +83,7 @@ addModule(qtquick1, qtscript, qtsvg qtxmlpatterns qtwebkit)
 addModule(qtdocgallery, qtdeclarative, qtjsondb)
 !win32:!mac:addModule(qtwayland, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtserialport, qtbase)
+addModule(qtenginio, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qttranslations, qttools)
 addModule(qtdoc, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtqa, qtbase)
diff --git a/qtenginio b/qtenginio
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..136ee0a
--- /dev/null
+++ b/qtenginio
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit 136ee0aa5dc2276699018bc743e758ea9ffda12a