remove stale workaround for circular dependency
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 16:25:24 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 01:41:37 +0000 (03:41 +0200)
webkit does not depend on quick1 anymore

Change-Id: I6e813dd773e37c4fed66a8ff096c77365c64fcb2
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 431805b..dcca1b7 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -190,8 +190,7 @@ exists(qtactiveqt/qtactiveqt.pro) {
 }
 exists(qttools/qttools.pro) {
     SUBDIRS += module_qttools
-# disable this for now when webkit is there to avoid a circula dependency quick1 -> tools -> webkit -> quick1
-    !exists(qtwebkit/Tools/Scripts/build-webkit):module_qtquick1.depends += module_qttools
+    module_qtquick1.depends += module_qttools
 }
 exists(qtquick1/qtquick1.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtquick1
 !win32:!mac:exists(qtwayland/qtwayland.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtwayland