Add qtmacextras and qtwinextras to qt5.git#stable stable_1372220144
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 10:21:30 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 03:48:00 +0000 (05:48 +0200)
Change-Id: I440e8ad733feaadb07e74fb91342434f66bae160
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtmacextras [new submodule]
qtwinextras [new submodule]

index d8c8bd2..8fbcde1 100644 (file)
@@ -94,3 +94,9 @@
 [submodule "qtx11extras"]
        path = qtx11extras
        url = ../qtx11extras.git
+[submodule "qtmacextras"]
+       path = qtmacextras
+       url = ../qtmacextras.git
+[submodule "qtwinextras"]
+       path = qtwinextras
+       url = ../qtwinextras.git
index 09adc99..b355ffa 100755 (executable)
@@ -226,6 +226,7 @@ my %GERRIT_REPOS = map { $_ => "qt/$_" } qw(
     qtjsondb
     qtjsbackend
     qtlocation
+    qtmacextras
     qtmultimedia
     qtpim
     qtqa
@@ -242,6 +243,7 @@ my %GERRIT_REPOS = map { $_ => "qt/$_" } qw(
     qtwayland
     qtwebkit
     qtwebkit-examples
+    qtwinextras
     qtx11extras
     qtxmlpatterns
 );
diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 218701a..be51409 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -54,6 +54,8 @@ defineTest(addModule) {
 # it may not build.
 
 addModule(qtbase)
+addModule(qtmacextras, qtbase)
+addModule(qtwinextras, qtbase)
 addModule(qtx11extras, qtbase)
 addModule(qlalr, qtbase)
 addModule(qtsvg, qtbase)
diff --git a/qtmacextras b/qtmacextras
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..e537fad
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit e537fadafafb6e91be4597a779a77c8cce5b83b3
diff --git a/qtwinextras b/qtwinextras
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..4478151
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit 447815121b25c2de61eba8446ad5db57ae739b50