Adding qtquick1 and qtwayland also into submodule initialization 41/95641/2
authorMatti Paaso <matti.paaso@digia.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 09:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 04:58:45 +0000 (06:58 +0200)
Without these components, src package creation fails in packaging.

Change-Id: I402c9c49642bccf821c3719206d1dea9415760c6
Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Antti Kokko <antti.kokko@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.gitmodules

index 403872d..714bcc7 100644 (file)
@@ -81,6 +81,7 @@
 [submodule "qtwayland"]
        path = qtwayland
        url = ../qtwayland.git
+       initrepo = true
 [submodule "qt3d"]
        path = qt3d
        url = ../qt3d.git
@@ -91,6 +92,7 @@
 [submodule "qtquick1"]
        path = qtquick1
        url = ../qtquick1.git
+       initrepo = true
 [submodule "qtgraphicaleffects"]
        path = qtgraphicaleffects
        url = ../qtgraphicaleffects.git