Updated submodules. master_201108291128
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 06:38:52 +0000 (16:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 01:21:33 +0000 (03:21 +0200)
Change-Id: I14bdd5fea17356a839b36a073e02d22740310d31
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3679
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtqa

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 8412020..3cdc2ea 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8412020740e0d1669f32c9d66b500874d975a015
+Subproject commit 3cdc2ea183c68640b4883ddfa2bbea8e24c5106b
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index 048deb7..0e71727 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 048deb701b32092a55da54d5d872f6b1240a303f
+Subproject commit 0e7172799444a7af2b7bf37a3a5d25ceb085b0e9