QtLocation: Add hard dependency on qtjsondb to qtlocation. master_201203011500
authorToby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 07:35:24 +0000 (17:35 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 04:48:07 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
Currently there is a soft dependency on qtjsondb. This change makes it
a hard dependency.

Change-Id: Iba29c91093c3c6c67c4121f6f220e62686708040
Reviewed-by: abcd <amos.choy@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aaron McCarthy <aaron.mccarthy@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 6813d28..30d7ab8 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ module_qtqa.depends = module_qtbase
 
 module_qtlocation.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtlocation
 module_qtlocation.target = module-qtlocation
-module_qtlocation.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative module_qt3d
+module_qtlocation.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative module_qt3d module_qtjsondb
 
 module_qtsensors.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtsensors
 module_qtsensors.target = module-qtsensors