Fix public link to qt/qlalr. master_201110220533
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 18:00:09 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 19:28:40 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
Change-Id: I5f5083717857b3033ca25d7d6382f981943c160b
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
.gitmodules

index 724ad03..88dc94d 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
        url = git://gitorious.org/qt/qtdoc.git
 [submodule "qlalr"]
        path = qlalr
-       url = git://gitorious.org/qt-labs/qlalr.git
+       url = git://gitorious.org/qt/qlalr.git
 [submodule "qtrepotools"]
        path = qtrepotools
        url = git://gitorious.org/qt/qtrepotools.git