Updated submodules. master_201107280821
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:38:22 +0000 (07:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 22:16:00 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
Change-Id: I251efdef5f99859d541117c05cc01c0c437ccd18
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2305
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtqa
qtsystems
qttools

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index c0589cd..4ed3ac7 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit c0589cde3d2d37191490d4421e8503568005682b
+Subproject commit 4ed3ac722e17a10a17f75d7050b837edb09441fd
index 83eb5ba..8a79531 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 83eb5ba0082cee15a5ca01000084c07fdb19af76
+Subproject commit 8a79531574b820ac72de4f42a83e5436e0ca1fe1
diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index ceccc7a..1ccb3ed 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ceccc7a59dc8a1b1593312cdf227bb0bca24ae3e
+Subproject commit 1ccb3ed6dd3fec09f0fd16948e327da002bc9a33
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index bf1bd27..7d4f7f9 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit bf1bd27087a134240f63d0bf968ca7b422f9aa21
+Subproject commit 7d4f7f9616681234b2bc3f5e481e3745a17fdbcb
index aaad3d7..067d6c9 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit aaad3d711677173e951677f7f3ae1ef379ed48c3
+Subproject commit 067d6c9450339f6e8126748de638b9e84b2c3fc2
diff --git a/qttools b/qttools
index e2e7c98..b87133c 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qttools
+++ b/qttools
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e2e7c9891be3bb92cf4044c1a3cba7a5dbc0d95e
+Subproject commit b87133c4acb59c21503c341e02e7712eddc790c4