Disable QtMultimedia, since QtMultimediaKit has replaced it. master_201107181145
authorMichael Goddard <michael.goddard@nokia.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 00:55:13 +0000 (10:55 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 01:40:32 +0000 (03:40 +0200)
Change-Id: I41f543d9faa42e3951e6d5f0eb29dd1b867427ca
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/1682
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonas Rabbe <jonas.rabbe@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 213abe9..47a2b30 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -11,9 +11,11 @@ module_qtphonon.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtphonon
 module_qtphonon.target = module-qtphonon
 module_qtphonon.depends = module_qtbase
 
+# Disabled and will be removed
 module_qtmultimedia.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtmultimedia
 module_qtmultimedia.target = module-qtmultimedia
 module_qtmultimedia.depends = module_qtbase
+module_qtmultimedia.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 module_qtxmlpatterns.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtxmlpatterns
 module_qtxmlpatterns.target = module-qtxmlpatterns