Avoided running the build-webkit script if it has not been cloned.
authoraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:07:48 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:21:00 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
Reviewed by: Olivier Goffart

qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index bd46c55..f9c10cb 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ qtwebkit_examples_and_demos.depends = module_qtwebkit
 
 module_qttools.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qttools
 module_qttools.target = module-qttools
-module_qttools.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript module_qtdeclarative module_qt3support module_qtwebkit
+module_qttools.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript module_qtdeclarative module_qt3support
 win32:module_qttools.depends += module_activeqt
 
 module_qttranslations.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qttranslations
@@ -70,11 +70,14 @@ SUBDIRS       = \
                 module_qtscript \
                 module_qtdeclarative \
                 module_qt3support \
-                module_qtwebkit \
                 module_qtmultimedia \
                 module_qttools \
                 module_qttranslations \
                 module_qtdoc \
-                qtwebkit_examples_and_demos \
 
+exists(qtwebkit/Tools/Scripts/build-webkit) {
+    SUBDIRS +=  module_qtwebkit \
+                qtwebkit_examples_and_demos
+    module_qttools.depends += module_qtwebkit
+}
 win32:SUBDIRS += module_activeqt