QtSVG: Add dependency to declarative and quick1 if qtsvg is available. master_201203131200
authorToby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 02:52:40 +0000 (12:52 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 01:47:16 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
Currently there is a soft dependency on qtsvg that causes a build of
qt5 to have unknown build order for qtsvg and other modules. This
change makes it a hard dependency if the qtsvg module is available.

Change-Id: Ic58a63f3f5f1d813ba832455c1ad3af41599926b
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 5cc76c4..d64c62f 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -131,7 +131,12 @@ module_qtgraphicaleffects.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 SUBDIRS = module_qtbase
 
-exists(qtsvg/qtsvg.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtsvg
+exists(qtsvg/qtsvg.pro) {
+    SUBDIRS += module_qtsvg
+    # These modules do not require qtsvg, but can use it if it is available
+    module_qtdeclarative.depends += module_qtsvg
+    module_qtquick1.depends += module_qtsvg
+}
 exists(qtphonon/qtphonon.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtphonon
 exists(qtxmlpatterns/qtxmlpatterns.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtxmlpatterns
 exists(qtscript/qtscript.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtscript