Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1415600507 90/99190/3
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:24:04 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:41:19 +0000 (06:41 +0100)
Change-Id: I201b4c135a571bdf2621cbac03a9ab46a352b60f
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtqa
qttools
qtwebengine

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 21e5d77..3d70925 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 21e5d77e85ced10db6fe9c1bf2e0461195e1560c
+Subproject commit 3d70925ee54d06e90bea392883d230b8ae2b1782
index c748f51..3d389f2 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit c748f51fb42685242ce197d3948ae1429a2da98d
+Subproject commit 3d389f2a47dad538925ca1916e889c4bbc48fbac
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index 7223178..32d0a6f 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 722317800ef3f6f4f9456959a0e980e68c40dbd9
+Subproject commit 32d0a6f06c4e95853b24cdcfbff44bd6e125a35c
diff --git a/qttools b/qttools
index d14e2b4..dcfd75a 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qttools
+++ b/qttools
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d14e2b48205157b6776b82af18adfb2dd0050286
+Subproject commit dcfd75a1bb765b8c54d6bf31483160ad64115e95
index 7dad257..0b5a7d6 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 7dad257209972b86efa327892073cf0d293a5afe
+Subproject commit 0b5a7d6132164994221fd83f70e705772337137e