purge qtjsbackend dev_1376694331
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 18:10:09 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 22:50:29 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic761324c7b7afdfd509bea1db0d75ba259f8fb94
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtjsbackend [deleted submodule]

index 8fbcde1..027a127 100644 (file)
@@ -73,9 +73,6 @@
 [submodule "qt3d"]
        path = qt3d
        url = ../qt3d.git
-[submodule "qtjsbackend"]
-       path = qtjsbackend
-       url = ../qtjsbackend.git
 [submodule "qtimageformats"]
        path = qtimageformats
        url = ../qtimageformats.git
index b355ffa..7c23f1c 100755 (executable)
@@ -224,7 +224,6 @@ my %GERRIT_REPOS = map { $_ => "qt/$_" } qw(
     qtgraphicaleffects
     qtimageformats
     qtjsondb
-    qtjsbackend
     qtlocation
     qtmacextras
     qtmultimedia
@@ -255,7 +254,6 @@ my @DEFAULT_REPOS = qw(
     qtdoc
     qtgraphicaleffects
     qtimageformats
-    qtjsbackend
     qtmultimedia
     qtqa
     qtquick1
diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 28b54a4..10f05dc 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -60,7 +60,6 @@ addModule(qtx11extras, qtbase)
 addModule(qlalr, qtbase)
 addModule(qtsvg, qtbase)
 addModule(qtxmlpatterns, qtbase)
-addModule(qtjsbackend, qtbase)
 addModule(qtdeclarative, qtbase, qtsvg qtxmlpatterns)
 addModule(qtquickcontrols, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtmultimedia, qtdeclarative)
diff --git a/qtjsbackend b/qtjsbackend
deleted file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 2e8e6b7..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-Subproject commit 2e8e6b78cf673d12beb240434e6a92470a9c5603