Update WebKit master_201201112058
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 09:34:54 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 10:50:35 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
This includes various build fixes with the latest Qt 5 and it also breaks
the circular dependency between qtwebkit and qttools.

Change-Id: Iab3d43caae748a74050cd73391aefef4057c3300
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia.com>
qtwebkit

index 6300a96..d11f84f 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtwebkit
+++ b/qtwebkit
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6300a96eca9f152b379f1bcf3d9efdc5572d989a
+Subproject commit d11f84f5b5cdc0d92a08af01b13472fdd5f9acb9