Fix dependencies between quick1 and tools
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 12:53:13 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 23:07:37 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
Change-Id: I80ace901a2fc57f72ce9bb1d20cfa90f3faa1870
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 88eec35..7339946 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -116,7 +116,7 @@ module_qtimageformats.depends = module_qtbase
 
 module_qtquick1.subdir = qtquick1
 module_qtquick1.target = module-qtquick1
-module_qtquick1.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript module_qtxmlpatterns
+module_qtquick1.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript
 
 module_qtgraphicaleffects.subdir = qtgraphicaleffects
 module_qtgraphicaleffects.target = module-qtgraphicaleffects
@@ -183,8 +183,8 @@ exists(qtactiveqt/qtactiveqt.pro) {
 }
 exists(qttools/qttools.pro) {
     SUBDIRS += module_qttools
-# disable this for now to avoid a circula dependency quick1 -> tools -> webkit -> quick1
-#    module_qtquick1.depends += module_qttools
+# disable this for now when webkit is there to avoid a circula dependency quick1 -> tools -> webkit -> quick1
+    !exists(qtwebkit/Tools/Scripts/build-webkit):module_qtquick1.depends += module_qttools
 }
 !win32:!mac:exists(qtwayland/qtwayland.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtwayland
 exists(qtimageformats/qtimageformats.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtimageformats