don't treat qt3d specially any more master_201201171146
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 19:41:20 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 01:37:59 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
it moved to gerrit properly

Task-number: QTBUG-23441
Change-Id: If15a8a9158637d82ca5b3f567d79b7376b43503c
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
init-repository

index 9d9ebac..acf4bba 100755 (executable)
@@ -461,7 +461,7 @@ sub git_set_submodule_config
 
         if ($protocol) {
             # WebKit is special, and has only external link.
-            if ($key ne 'qtwebkit' and $key ne 'qt3d') {
+            if ($key ne 'qtwebkit') {
                 # qt-labs projects are still hosted under qt internally.
                 if ($protocol ne 'http') {
                     $value =~ s,^git://gitorious\.org/qt-labs/,${url_base_for_protocol}qt/,;
@@ -568,9 +568,6 @@ sub git_clone_one_submodule
     elsif ($mirror_webkit_url && ($submodule eq 'qtwebkit')) {
         $mirror = $mirror_webkit_url;
     }
-    if ($mirror && ($submodule eq 'qt3d')) {
-        $mirror =~ s/qtsoftware/gitorious/ ;
-    }
 
     if ($mirror) {
         # Only use the mirror if it can be reached.