Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:45:50 +0000 (16:45 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:48:41 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib6dc4927e07342e30a1f09cf648d4b3fbbad0992
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/5446
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtfeedback
qtlocation
qtqa
qtquick3d
qtsensors

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 91ec826..2af41a6 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 91ec8261ab58061ca9e935c4e6a7f1c4a359cc27
+Subproject commit 2af41a655a1ceca13dd495e16ff5c1ab104dd7f9
index d535e1f..704b408 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d535e1f4159767584e1c22a9db308c6b5d8c4b2c
+Subproject commit 704b408da01ac9a85e89a906ee9c6922d7f4323e
index db25fcb..97b4075 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit db25fcb9fafa7d269ed846aaa25c8ec48c18cea4
+Subproject commit 97b4075eaf782c606a2460f1665da12a4b52ee0e
index 75ee615..d00bc8c 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 75ee6157a35e3b9ce6dc9fd8f424591b48592d8a
+Subproject commit d00bc8c18db1c976228309d1f3ae8b4e7275b0ef
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index baf9a21..1d5e3f1 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit baf9a21e699bb972c4c3092846492289e079f990
+Subproject commit 1d5e3f19ac8451a11642ba0899119fb3b5c5ab5b
index 62bb366..10a55ad 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtquick3d
+++ b/qtquick3d
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 62bb3668183c444519bdba17b83a5b38ba4a2b93
+Subproject commit 10a55ad36f40d2b8aff1929125d2a110c2618e69
index e18966f..5c5b0a3 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsensors
+++ b/qtsensors
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e18966f74c8c81f9d44bc1df7c1051f38a2e7162
+Subproject commit 5c5b0a357dd47667a9b9bfdc41a196fe97a5b65a