Disable WebKit2 for the Qt 5 beta master_201208272019
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:48:35 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 10:13:42 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
Disable all of WebKit2 until https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=94914 is fixed.

Change-Id: Iffc11efdba7c2c6ad4fe92437c28c77fd5d5a2bf
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
qtwebkit.pri

index 6aae9e6..cb16913 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,8 @@ QTWEBKIT_BUILD_CONFIG =
 contains(CONFIG, release):!contains(CONFIG, debug_and_release): {QTWEBKIT_BUILD_CONFIG = --release}
 
 # WebKit2 is not yet supported on Windows, so avoid trying to build it
-win32:QTWEBKIT_BUILD_CONFIG += --no-webkit2
+# Disable WebKit2 until https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=94914 is fixed.
+QTWEBKIT_BUILD_CONFIG += --no-webkit2
 
 # The '+' is to make parallel "make" work across the script boundary.
 module_qtwebkit.commands = $${OPTI}$${SBC}cd qtwebkit && \