Remove dependency of qttools on qtscript from qt.pro.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 07:23:38 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 15:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
The experimental scripting feature of QtUiLoader was removed.

Change-Id: Ied8ae2210815642ff6cc19f3546829736d5edacd
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index a673fda..7939da7 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ module_qtwebkit_examples_and_demos.depends = module_qtwebkit
 
 module_qttools.subdir = qttools
 module_qttools.target = module-qttools
-module_qttools.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript module_qtquick1 module_qtdeclarative
+module_qttools.depends = module_qtbase module_qtquick1 module_qtdeclarative
 
 module_qttranslations.subdir = qttranslations
 module_qttranslations.target = module-qttranslations