Add the QtSystems module.
authorXizhi Zhu <xizhi.zhu@nokia.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:37:45 +0000 (10:37 +0300)
committerXizhi Zhu <xizhi.zhu@nokia.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:38:59 +0000 (10:38 +0300)
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtsystems [new submodule]

index 9f3c65f..9d8d4ca 100644 (file)
@@ -52,3 +52,6 @@
 [submodule "qtsensors"]
        path = qtsensors
        url = git://gitorious.org/qt/qtsensors.git
+[submodule "qtsystems"]
+       path = qtsystems
+       url = git://gitorious.org/qt/qtsystems.git
index c41f1c9..4078a24 100755 (executable)
@@ -224,6 +224,7 @@ my %STAGING_REPOS = map { $_ => "git://gitorious.org/qt/$_-staging.git" } qw(
     qtxmlpatterns
     qtlocation
     qtsensors
+    qtsystems
 );
 
 my %GERRIT_REPOS = map { $_ => "codereview.qt.nokia.com:qt/$_.git" } qw(
diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 47f3ed2..4337856 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -73,6 +73,12 @@ module_qtsensors.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtsensors
 module_qtsensors.target = module-qtsensors
 module_qtsensors.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
 
+module_qtsystems.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtsystems
+module_qtsystems.target = module-qtsystems
+module_qtsystems.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
+# not yet enabled by default
+module_qtsystems.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
+
 SUBDIRS       = \
                 module_qtbase \
                 module_qtsvg \
@@ -89,6 +95,7 @@ SUBDIRS       = \
                 module_qtlocation \
                 module_qtactiveqt \
                 module_qtsensors \
+                module_qtsystems \
 
 exists(qtwebkit/Tools/Scripts/build-webkit) {
     SUBDIRS +=  module_qtwebkit \
diff --git a/qtsystems b/qtsystems
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..c0b5b3b
--- /dev/null
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit c0b5b3b6bb20f9b4abb2934c5cbd5a43f41d8b39