Updated submodules. master_201108100912
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 21:37:53 +0000 (07:37 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 23:05:31 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
Change-Id: Icce8840e6714471e303650319c7da6dd38138c1d
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2792
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtsystems

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 92d88e4..ad9f5c7 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 92d88e475518b9f34dd068803d439892bdeaba9a
+Subproject commit ad9f5c7e938b1d80b455acdfd0809448f2b5e1db
index 8c0c89a..108c948 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8c0c89a72a0ad463bde36c3d36f00cc5914721e1
+Subproject commit 108c94807a22740d0ecae369846063b4596d3788
index d008366..2001c6a 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d008366dd2eed9dc2bdd54dbf11d613db37dfd68
+Subproject commit 2001c6a606e598cfbc733a6c94328618f425ed64