Updated submodules. master_201108260856
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 21:39:02 +0000 (07:39 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 22:48:05 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
Change-Id: Id77d2b472fd0d708a31f79d8b35292000309c291
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3614
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtmultimediakit
qtsensors

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index bdc417b..e6cecd9 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit bdc417b3828737334723eae23097c85f70c23a33
+Subproject commit e6cecd9ce01b1fcdf7d8038fa79cd60b10ab43bf
index b02a597..99e3bd6 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit b02a597131ff2361f815d02e312b12b456ea3752
+Subproject commit 99e3bd6b160f82e2bdace4d5ec8ffd3711bdcba1
index 4022d59..5944031 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 4022d59a4ac22be1a12aab5303bbce215634f94a
+Subproject commit 59440312401f7fc26d4b60a5c3966154c8b43f27
diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index b608ce0..f9c7c45 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit b608ce09333dba69b4e8577f99cc0a31a0990aef
+Subproject commit f9c7c457a80c7e2d61000aeeeaece9d2055c7094
index 74feb5d..0344fd8 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 74feb5d34e6cb0a699629844d8c7c090f0c42c10
+Subproject commit 0344fd84c2dca00fb576c1b056e055cc113041d6
index 68e7e9b..7cd6a4d 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsensors
+++ b/qtsensors
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 68e7e9bb2995b7af60394109e84f2cba066505ee
+Subproject commit 7cd6a4db67cccad64e6e0965654b30353ab35d3b