Remove jsondb from qtpim dependency list dev_1403102045 27/87227/2
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:25:23 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:23:26 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
Change-Id: Icf05e7857b02db74c7309d796be7ef259cf83e37
Reviewed-by: Konstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index ad5ace4..df891f5 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ addModule(qtlocation, qtbase, qtsystems qtmultimedia)
 addModule(qtsensors, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtconnectivity, qtbase $$ANDROID_EXTRAS, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtfeedback, qtdeclarative, qtmultimedia)
-addModule(qtpim, qtdeclarative, qtjsondb)
+addModule(qtpim, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtwebkit, qtdeclarative, qtlocation qtmultimedia qtsensors, WebKit.pro)
 addModule(qttools, qtbase, qtdeclarative qtactiveqt qtwebkit)
 addModule(qtwebkit-examples, qtwebkit qttools)