Updated WebKit import master_201201091646
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:56:22 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 06:38:45 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
The repository pointed at is now significantly smaller and contains
a snapshot of WebKit only, excluding content like layout tests or
their platform specific results.

In addition the phonon dependency in qt.pro has been removed from WebKit,
as it is not accurate.

Change-Id: Ic2721435a6ce2328d11c1a8f5d9ce1881fc8ebb3
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
qt.pro
qtwebkit

index 7ee5f34..f7ee378 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@
        url = git://gitorious.org/qt/qtqa.git
 [submodule "qtwebkit"]
        path = qtwebkit
-       url = git://gitorious.org/webkit/qtwebkit.git
+       url = git://gitorious.org/qtwebkit/qt5-module.git
 [submodule "qtlocation"]
        path = qtlocation
        url = git://gitorious.org/qt/qtlocation.git
diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index e61a5ea..8e84f15 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ module_qtdeclarative.depends = module_qtbase module_qtxmlpatterns
 
 module_qtwebkit.file = qtwebkit.pri
 module_qtwebkit.makefile = Makefile.qtwebkit
-module_qtwebkit.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript module_qtdeclarative module_qtphonon
+module_qtwebkit.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript module_qtdeclarative
 # The qtwebkit subdir does not follow the "module-*" scheme, so make our own target that does.
 module_qtwebkit_target.target = module-qtwebkit
 module_qtwebkit_target.commands =
index d99e465..6300a96 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtwebkit
+++ b/qtwebkit
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d99e465701f48f704a8f1df04e4dc74a58e9ccc0
+Subproject commit 6300a96eca9f152b379f1bcf3d9efdc5572d989a