Updated submodules. master_201108160830
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:38:21 +0000 (07:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 22:24:10 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
Change-Id: I8b3f083684cb5d551de9c0016fbdd812f25e0274
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2919
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtsvg
qtsystems
qttranslations
qtwebkit-examples-and-demos

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 879e351..168fe50 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 879e351961e4203cb0e4c62b5658bc5563b145a1
+Subproject commit 168fe50106b20b250cdc5499e17f48907bd00f53
index 882831e..c5b5656 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 882831e39e882ea4a7f7b3e6ea719b969951778f
+Subproject commit c5b56564667194b179ebfcc87608d38e9969fade
diff --git a/qtsvg b/qtsvg
index bfa871f..11eeee2 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsvg
+++ b/qtsvg
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit bfa871f79eae3bc67224621345032d2f71ae96db
+Subproject commit 11eeee22affeca89eea90b8555fa8016fd74b789
index 4fb5adb..bb49376 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 4fb5adbbe33a05e70df4333f3247fecb51d8fb22
+Subproject commit bb49376e6d09ef8860d8b898a061f3564cb5a8cc
index 6d75cac..d38c449 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6d75cac3bb22fff4df3af85c7b8fb8564d792c4e
+Subproject commit d38c449366b2c9541ca2d272300da6d0c1e2d6cc
index 882c6a6..02c28cb 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 882c6a6cb4525a0b6cd56c185b6c16d5aad828df
+Subproject commit 02c28cbc2c7b74ed9189a8534a8111009064cdce