Remove doc gallery dependency onto QtScript master_201206070942
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 16:02:31 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:10:15 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
Change-Id: Ide27d6e19a386ce1af5ee4b44b3366aaa430546c
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 862e8a7..8cfe415 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ module_qt3d.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
 
 module_qtdocgallery.subdir = qtdocgallery
 module_qtdocgallery.target = module-qtdocgallery
-module_qtdocgallery.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript module_qtdeclarative
+module_qtdocgallery.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
 
 module_qtpim.subdir = qtpim
 module_qtpim.target = module-qtpim