Updated submodules. master_201110101552
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 05:33:52 +0000 (15:33 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 05:37:52 +0000 (07:37 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic4705728344b26f28db617afc486938eae0dcc1b
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6282
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Kalle Lehtonen <kalle.ju.lehtonen@nokia.com>
qtsensors

index a39a558..10103b5 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsensors
+++ b/qtsensors
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a39a558c5d2225c0d08a884bb120e8030f0239eb
+Subproject commit 10103b5649a8e0a0450f6de14635f0f07f52485d